2010 Officers, Directors,
and Committee Chairpersons


President, Elaine Magee
Vice President, Patricia Towne
Secretary, Joyce Espitee
Treasurer, Jeannine Kornbrath


One Year, Ross Randolph
Two Years, Ed Zimmer

Chairmen of Committees

Education, Joyce Espitee
Membership, Lorraine Audie
Sunshine, Emily Carrigan
Refreshments, Eleanor Miles

Bits & Bytes

Editor, Paul Carroll

* * * * *

Officers and Members Attending the
February 2007 Meeting of the Board

Front Row, L to R: Jeanne Bryan, Editor, Newsletter; Mary Allen, retiring Secretary; Ron Beaudoin; Evelyn Murray, President.
Back Row, L to R: Paul Rand, Past President and Sound Man; Russ Frawley, Director; Rich Edwards, Director and Education Chairman; Jon Wise, Vice President; Elaine Roux, Treasurer; Eleanor Miles, Secretary.